Skip to content

Sochi Olympic Games


This is no April Fools! I finally had a chance to go through and do an edit of my favorites from Sochi. Have a look! The link is a better site but you can watch the slide show here too:

http://jedjacobsohn.photoshelter.com/#!/index/G0000JySwEtVe2CE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. cooksboys@aol.com #

    Wonderful photos, thanks for sharing! Love, Cook and Jer

    April 1, 2014
  2. Very good website you have here but I was curious if you
    knew of any community forums that cover the same topics talked
    about here? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

    April 4, 2014

Leave a comment